top of page



Chanika Graham – Board Chair Person


Isha Holmes – Vice Chair


Lashanda Carter – Board Member


Dr. Dietrich Danner – Board Member


Chaz Boller – Board Member


Leslie Jones – Board Member


Tamashia Dixon – Secretary


Shadrach Martin – Principal


Pamela Rogers – Teacher Representation

The Board of Directors at Success Institute Charter School will meet in person at the school on the 3rd Thursday of the month from 5:30pm to 6:30pm. All parents, faculty, and staff are welcome to attend our open session meetings.

bottom of page